its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

is pizza good or badاین واسه امروزه چهارشنبه

 

Another morning was given to me and I have to value it

 

Oh some news about yesterday: I did clean the house…wow it feels so good when the house is clean. Can u believe it took me 4 hours to clean it up…lol now you can imagine the mess. It was terrible...poor hubby saw it all and never mentioned anything… you know that I do my best to have every thing in their best place for you but it just doesn’t work some times…love u for your patience baby  

 

Oh last night I really wanted to eat a pizza. I begged him to buy me one in his way back home…why beg? Oh he doesn’t like me to eat fast food, he says they are not real and healthy food, but what can I do? I just love to eat them…and finally he ha one when he was home…but guess what?…holy crap I found a hair in the pizzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...now  you pizza maker…yes I’m talking to you , the one who made my pizza …tell me from now on how I can get him to buy me a pizza hu? Now If I kill myself and tear myself apart in front of him, he will remind me of the hair in the pizza….dang it…forget about him, now how I can eat pizza pretending I never found such a thing in it… again dang it. Why don’t you just watch it when you are making something people are gonna eat hu? Sorry I thought you were responsible for some thing, forget it

 

Forgetting about pizza, Maryam couldn’t make it yesterday which means we haven’t started our project…we will on Thursday…today ill be getting some articles through internet for the project and I have the mood for literary criticism

 

Its just narcis

Dec 27

 

 

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
arash چهارشنبه 6 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:55 ب.ظ http://www.narcisandherlife.blogsky.com/

ِdear Narcis
I think u`d better to use more pix in ur blog, and use a handwriting to be more simple to be read.
however this handwriting is beautifull but unclear.
the next is to have a line spacing.

bonne chance = good lock

حرف حق جواب ندلره
بروی چشم

kevin یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:28 ب.ظ

oh wow i wonder how youll react if there was a fly in your pizza lol im sorry
your have a right to complain if its not right to your liking

id complain too
kevin

lol u should have been there to see my face getting the hair of the pizza..yuky disgusting.. i wish the one who made mine goes bald lol..just kidding

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد