its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

Over and over again

Just one more day left to my 27th  birthday... giving up my prayers; giving up my chastity and my innocence. One more time I touch my vein, and the question remains: do I cut or leave

I made a mistake again... and again I hate myself for it... I feel lonely again... and again I blame myself for it... I feel desperate again and I know whom to hate and whom to blame for it... I have reasons to cry again so I know why my tears have to roll down my face again

It’s just too much pain... This is beyond what I can endure, beyond what I can take. Did i need my past memories to be repeated over and over again? I tried hard to forget and it’s all dug out again

I don’t remember saying goodbyes... No it’s been always hard for me to say goodbyes... but I do know I have to say it one day and it kills me so softly... so softly again

Unfortunate Narcis

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Someone from Somewhere جمعه 2 تیر‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 05:34 ب.ظ

You are not the only one who suffers from things you have experienced in your life.Don't let your feelings come over you

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد