its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

Back with a lot of little things to say

o1-Woooooooooooooow, my goodness, guess who visited my blog?? Oh come on, take a wild guess. I'm waiting …ok, I knew you were not good at guessing . Then you can have a wild look at my comment box in the previous entry… isn’t just sooooo wooooow ? I can not believe it. Kamran Najafzadeh, the top reporter of Iran has visited my web log ! Ha-haJJJ. Well, I left him , I guess, two comments or more months ago, but since he didn’t reply, I just kept on reading his stuff but not leaving any comments saying to myself that he won't bother if I do or not since he at least gets more than 700 comments for each entry!!! But now I see that he left me a comment saying that "he'd better learn English so that he can read my blogJJ!!!!"

 

o2- I know some of you are still waiting for my comments in your blogs or perhaps think I forgot about you all . I swear it isn’t so. As I said in the previous entry, my computer is not working properlyL; I can't click any page openL (including the comment boxes)!! It is really freaking me out but I have to wait till the end of my exams to reset it since I need my computer for my research papers. So that was it. I assure all of you that I'm checking your blogs and reading all your nice writings.

 

o3-remember our trip to Qom and Gazvin? And also remember our host in Gazvin? They came to Babol last Monday and obviously stayed at our house. They didn’t stay more than two days but it was so fun, specially the Tuesday lunch on the beach with Kebab!! I will put the pictures of that day later (when my computer is fixed). I will, I'm not promising moon ok? I will put all the pictures I have promised you till now in one entry one day, especially of Master.  

o4-my good friend "The Gray Man" has long ago invited me to a game to write about my dreams. But since this entry is getting long, I'll postpone it to... I promise to write about it after my exams ok. Right now, I just can't get myself on it. Even if I do, I'm not sure if it'll be a special one .

Your friend,

Narcis

Jun 10th

 

 

 

stoped by to let you know

 

Hello everyone,

Remember my friend's trip to Kish and me how being left behind and that whose fault it was? And also remember my friend's wedding which I was invited to and that what happened that very night????

Well, the story still goes on and hubby has been such a freak ad we have been fighting every day and night that we can't go on like this any more. I just can't take it any more! So I stopped by to let you know that hubby and I are getting divorced!!!! It has to get over!!!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

LOL , you certainly didn't believe that mumbo jumbo, did you? LOL LOL. I'm so sorry if I gave a shock or heart attack or any thing , LOL.(you naughty girl!!)

Don’t worry! Every thing is fine; Life is good, Hubby is so sweet and I'm such an angle  and my last term classes are over and I'm waiting for exams to get started exactly another 10 days. Well, if you think that I'm studying hard and getting prepared for my exams, let me tell you that you are VERYY WRONG!! Ha ha ha .

Well, I owe you all an apology, since I kept you waiting and I haven't left you comments for a long time. I accept the first one is my fault since I swear I really couldn’t get myself on and write some thing. But the second is my computer's fault. He (he is my son, LOL) has been such a bad boy. Don’t know what's wrong; I can't click to open any windows; so I don’t get to your comment boxes. I guess it he has to be reset. I'll try to fix it soon.

Oh, I've been invited to another game (long ago); this time I'm supposed to write about my dreams!! Good topic. I'll be back with my longest dreams in the next post. So long now

Your Narcis

May 31st