its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

A short prayer

My dear Lord,  

I do believe what ever you want me to have is the best thing ever. 

I do believe who ever you want me to be with is the best person ever. 

I do believe where ever you want me to be in is the best place ever.   

 

My dear Lord,  

Please give me what you want me to have which is surely the best thing for me. 

Please let me be with the person you want me to be with who is surely the best person for me. 

Please place me where you want me to be where is surely the best place for me.  

 

Narcis 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد