its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

dead line

Oh sea... how i miss ur shore...how badly i miss ur waves

I wish i was there with you...i wish i was drowned in ur arms...i wish i could taste the sweetness of death when my lips touched urs

I miss the last time i was there with u...i was such a coward that i didnt give myself to u

Indeed i was a coward

U were a way for me to see my dad and i thought u were frightning

Im sure it was warm in ur arms... Is it as warm as my dad’s arms? Because ive never felt it u know

But maybe u could give me a chance to be with my dad

I hate it here

I hate everyone here

I even hate myself

I hate my life

Im at the final line with my life now

I would love my life to end with u...with the coldness of ur waves and warmth of death in ur deep

I wont be lonely with u

Im comin to u

Im coming

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Amin شنبه 5 فروردین‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 07:49 ب.ظ

It seems you went through lots of pressure to utter this poem but feeling of hatred and love and passion for the dady is so much clear that you cant put a lid on it. Lucky dady having you good girl and lucky ur daughter having you good mother.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد