its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

half an hour to New Year

 

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR 1386

 

 

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
sunflower چهارشنبه 1 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 04:04 ق.ظ

happy new year narcis but im in 86's year

maryam پنج‌شنبه 2 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:28 ب.ظ http://www.behtarinbahane.blogsky.com

hi dear narcis
happy new year ...............

i hope that have a nice year ............

here is my gift to you :

the legends says .............

that you can find the luckiest person in the world riding on a unicorn with closed eyes
i 've seen you on that uonicorn
.
.
open your eyes ....
to believe that you are the best

good luck

byeeeeeeeeeee

ali سه‌شنبه 7 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 12:26 ق.ظ http://bahrainy1370.blogfa.com

salam
sharmande
mosaferat ke naraftam
matlab e ghashang ham gir nayavordam
behet sar mizanam

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد