its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

and you were born in pain

 

You are two months and four days now

I hold you in my arms…I hold you so

 tight trying to believe that you are all mine

You cry…I hold you again and you stop crying…I feel so good…yes, surely you are mine

You are hungry…and I hold you again and I feed you…you feel good and I feel good, indeed you are mine

Two months and four days… for two months and four days you’ve been with me and I’ve been a mother (!!); for two months and four days you have been mine

I love you so so so much

You are such a big part of me

You are me

Or you are what is left of me and of

my goodness

You are so innocent, a real angel

coming from above

And above all you are mine

I love you

 

Your mother

Narcis

Wed, April 30, 2008