its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

the secret is revealed

I'm sorry I haven’t posted for a while. Don’t worry about me. I'm alright; still breathing here. Well, it was because there wasn’t any thing special to tell before. And now that I'm writing this, I just wanna write a quickie about what I got through in the past two days. They were one of those terrible days I have ever experienced.

 

See, hubby and I have kept a secret for a year. It was very important for both of us to keep others in dark about it (of course excluding our parents). But my dear mother in-law sat and told her sister in-law (her brother's wife) about it,  asking her to promise not to breath it with any one of course. After all who could reveal a secret without asking that ! But this faithful sister in-law of her couldn't hold her tongue and told her two daughters and her two daughters went out and told every one about it. Now my whole in-laws know about it as it seems. So it's no secret to any one now and I'm screwed!

 

There is this cousin of hubby who is kinda intimated with me. So she came over the other night with her hubby and lovely son, and told me about what happened. I swear I would bomb my head to the wall if they weren’t there. I did my best not to scream or cry in their presence. But I did pretty good job on shouting and crying when they were gone. I'm afraid if I'd woken up my neighbors, because I was screaming and calling names really loudly and poor hubby just couldn’t do any thing about it. I went out of control and broke things too. I had a good mind calling his mom and tell her how stupid she was for trusting such a big-mouthed person (don’t tell hubby about what I called his mom!) but hubby didn’t let me. He promised to talk to her the next day. And he did. And to my great surprise she said she had no idea it was that important for me to keep others in dark about it otherwise she wouldn’t tell it to her.(you see she really deserved to be called stupid)so it was me the past two days: crying and cursing.

 

You should have seen my eyes, my goodness they were so puffy that I could hardly opened them. Today, mummy talked to me and said they would finally know about it some day and that it's no big deal so I shouldn't bother myself so much about this and so on and so forth. So I'm feeling better now. But still I can't forgive my mother in law and her mean sister in-law.

 

I know that hubby's mom is never mean; she is just…umm…very simple-minded you know. That's the only thing I hate about her; otherwise she has a very kind heart and is so god-fearing, so she never hurts any one on purpose. So I may forgive her as time goes on. But I can hardly forgive hubby's aunt for what she has done.

Sorry I know it was supposed to be just a quickie.

Narcis

April 8th

نظرات 13 + ارسال نظر
ایمان یکشنبه 19 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 07:00 ق.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

سلام
ممنون که اومدی

ایمان یکشنبه 19 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 07:01 ق.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

عجب روزگار پر اتفاقی
خوشحالم که خوبی در کنار خونوادت

نارسیسا یکشنبه 19 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 08:32 ق.ظ http://rud.blogfa.com

سلام نارسیس جان خوبی
این که رازتون برملا شد جالب بود واقعا که کافی فقط بگی نگو اون وقت می فهمی کل شهر باخبرن
اما شما هم ببخششون
باور کن رو کله اش سفید شده بود؟!!!!!!
اشکال نداره که شرکت نکردین این یه بازیه
شاد باشی عزیزم

علی اکبر عطائی دوشنبه 20 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:42 ق.ظ http://afghancomputer.blogsky.com

Hi dear Narciss
I'm glad you could make it and the song is so great
and special thanks for linking me, I did link your blog too

I havn't read your new text yet coz I'm in a hurry,
I'll read it later
it must be interesting...

have fun

azarbad دوشنبه 20 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:00 ب.ظ http://del-bakhteh.persianblog.com

it is up to you to figure out if the one who called was inner or outer, this is why i dont always say anything abt my posts and writings, it is you who have to discover, the truth or your desired one....

i write posts monthly in my blog.its happens regularly if god will it.

forgivenes isi a blessed gifted to the human beings, it needs really so big soul to do so, i know you're one who is the same or at least you'd try to be such so, it needs time, we're in the way to accomplishment, , moment by moment, try to forgive everyone so soon and give all the people as much as you belong, this is how we can touch other's hearts, like what muhammad(pbuh) and Messiah did, those great men.this life is too short and nothing remains unless these passions and affections given, dont doubt it, i do believe in this, as you do, think deeply, nobody deserve to be punished, even or called stupid, esp. those kind lovely women.its due to many reasons .we that we react to many stimulus.we human beings.are too stricted and in-need.

best for you trustworthy friend of mine.

pmc دوشنبه 20 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:37 ب.ظ http://hoof.blogsky.com

Hi Narcis ...
How r u ? I was busy and I could not to come to your weblog I 'm sorry about that
I heared from reza that you are not happy
reza want help
he like u
not as a ...! but as a doctor
Now you are DR.Narcis ... give me a sing ! well
you can help rezaa about his life ?
he said you are wonderful and i know you are
reza cannot move his ass!
we call him galiver
!
he is a nice boy but he is very romantic
his girlfriend made him pieces of shit !!!
sorry
pmc
p
m
c
KiSs!

مهرگان دوشنبه 20 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:29 ب.ظ http://www.bandarmehr.blogfa.com/

سلام نارسیس جان.
خسته نباشید.
شرمنده مثل همیشه اول نوشته هاتو ذخیره میکنم بعد میخونم.
موفق باشی.

ali سه‌شنبه 21 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 12:43 ق.ظ http://bahrainy1370.blogfa.com

سلام
سال نو مبارک
به روی چشمم
در اسرع وقت اقدام میکنم
دنبال مطالب جالب و به درد بخور و غیر تکراری میگردم
ممنون از حضورت
تا بعد

sahar سه‌شنبه 21 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 06:53 ب.ظ http://mosaferekhoda.persianblog.com

سلام خانوم .... شرمنده این روزا زیاد اینو رو تونور نمی پرم

خانومی با وجود اینکه سر نمی زنم میای شرمنده

موفق باشی راستی پستت و نصفه خوند تا اینجا جالب بود

narcisa چهارشنبه 22 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 07:10 ب.ظ http://rud.blogfa.com

salam man upaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

maryam یکشنبه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 03:35 ق.ظ http://www.behtarinbahane.blogsky.com

hi narcis

i'm ashamed............im visiting your weblog alittle late

I read your writing
That was terrible ……..i can understand you ……… because I think our secret is a part of our personal things ……anyway …you should be careful and don’t underestimate others(wink)(sorry…………I’m advising you again(wink))

Wow………..i’m glad that you succeed to put music in your weblog


I’m updated ……..i’ll be happy to have your comment…..(keep in touch….bye for now(wink)

nacisa یکشنبه 26 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:36 ب.ظ http://rud.blogfa.com

سلام دوست خوبم من بازم آپ کردم
منتظر حضور گرمت هستم
شاد باشی

آتنا سه‌شنبه 28 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 01:23 ق.ظ http://7ati.persianblog.com

سلام دوست گلم
اول اینکه حق با توئه! ظاهرن وبلاگم فیلتر شده، نمی دونم چرا ، ولی در تلاش برای رفع این مشکل هستم
دوم اینکه عزیزم، در پ.ن.2 که نوشتم این مطلب از خاطرات یک زنه که من اون رو بازنویسی کردم ... من متاهل نیستم ... نه ازدواج کردم و نه فعلا قصد این کارو دارم
نمی دونم چرا حس کردی منم، ولی فرض رو بر این میزارم که چون خیلی خوب نوشته بودم، و قشنگ حس گرفته بودم( چشمک)
دوست گلم
مرسی از اینکه هنوز هم وقت میزاری و بهم سر میزنی ... راستش نوشته های تو رو هم تا اونجایی که سوادم جابده می خونم ... موفق باشی
پس ... 1) وبلاگم نمی دونم چرا ولی فیلتر شده 2) من مجردم 3) اون مطلب خاطره ی یک زن متاهله 4) گوشتو بیار جور ... اون " صمیمی ترین دوست" منم ... 5) چهارمی رو به این خاطر گفتم چون به من خیلی نزدیکی!
....
قربانت ... آتنا

lots of kisses for u

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد