its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

Revelation

O people! Verily, I am your great God,

God of heavens and earth, God of east and west, the One whose Hand of Wisdom is the dominion of your world, and the One who is able to do anything. The Creator when whose will commands to anything stating: "Be", immediately it comes to existence.

 

And most of you people are not aware of this fact, and do not know your God well. You are so much involved with your worldly life and so much wandered after your far dreams and so empty of the meaning of being a human that you don’t recognize your image in the mirror. Where did you come from? What for you came in this world? And where are you going at last?

 

More astray than animals, you are so busy grazing in your animality. And so childly like children, among your various playthings, you are so used to your ignorance. Some of you are giving an exam, thinking of the cake and fruit juice you'll be offered, or perhaps your eyes are looking after other's shares. And some, a little farther, are fast asleep.  But soon enough the angle of death will proclaim: the time is over!

Do not always go after best grades! (There are more important things in life)

 

Your life smacks of guns and wars, novels of bombs and kids, and stories of roofs and ruins.

 Your life is filled with cruelty, lies, rancour, hypocrisy, deceit, distrust, and betraying of God.

 

When a misfortune touches you, to Me you seek refuge invokingly. But once I removed the harm from you, you set yourselves free of Me.

 

When you are saying prayers, I listen to you as if you were the only creature I've ever had. But to you it's as if you had several gods!

 

You are so proud of your little knowledge, while your ignorance is much more than what you know. When a disaster falls upon you, you say: "it's from God". But if you achieve a success,   you say with pride: "I have done it on my own!" I am never cruel to you, but this is you who do wrong to yourselves.

 

O people! Verily, I am your great God,

And The absolute Knower of unseen and the visible. I see all your faults at any moments. Do not you know that I observe? But I am also the One who glosses over men's fault.

 

Would you like Me to upload these filthy scenes in the net of other's gaze? Why do you behave like this? Why don't you let the absolute knower of the secrets and the visible, the one who is aware of your hearts, judge what's true? Woe to you!

 

Be aware that I have pronounced the Ultimatum; I sent you messengers from among yourselves to guide you but yet a few of you believe. I need neither your belief nor your heresy, so think of yourself (whatever you do either avails or harms only you and not Me).

 

My promise will be surly fulfilled and soon enough you will meet with your Account. On that Day, every one's deeds will become manifest in front of them and that alone suffices to judge.

 

If it wasn't for the prayers of some chosen men in your time, and if it wasn't for a few piouses among you, who are like the firm pillars of your world, a painful Torment would fall upon all of you!

 

You will be respited till the Day of Doom. Till then perhaps you will be guided to the Straight Path and return to His way who is the most Merciful, to those who earn their way to their Lord's good Graces.

 

Your Great God

 

 The original Persian text: http://www.persianblog.com/posts/?weblog=hkhakestari.persianblog.com&postid=5919727 

Translated by Narcis April 29th  

 

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
ایمان یکشنبه 9 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 12:09 ب.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

ممنون اومدی
وقت نکردم بخونم واسه اینه میگم فارسی بنویس

Ali akbar Ataei دوشنبه 10 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 10:06 ق.ظ http://afghancomputer.blogsky.com

Hi there
great text ... I like it ... way to go !

and about your problem with placing pictures on your weblog:
make sure that your picture is uploaded correctly and completely
make sure that the picture URL is correct
make sure that the picture is not filtered

I don't think the problem is with blogsky

by the way ... I'm too close to make my new weblog
tomorrow maybe !!

may I have your Email so I can let you know?

ali akbar ataei دوشنبه 10 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 10:11 ق.ظ http://afghancomputer.blogsky.com

sorry
I forgot to write my Mail

plz send me your mail to my EMail

have fun

kevin سه‌شنبه 11 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 04:43 ق.ظ

hi narcis, how you doing. I hope everything is going fine with you. Im writing this to let you know that I've been thinking of you and yours. I read your blog and I see its up and down with you. don’t worry every relationship has its strugles. my spelling is not that great. get with me and let me know how u doing ok? ur friend from united states

ایمان سه‌شنبه 11 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:30 ب.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

update

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد