its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

my restless soul

Dear Lord,

 I feel so lonely. I need your help; I need your love to be saved or I'll go straight to Hell. It's so hard to resist the temptations. My sever loneliness is becoming a nightmare for me.

Set me free of this pain, of this loneliness, of my crazy thoughts. I'm fighting so hard with me. I don’t want to do some thing you don’t like. But I'm losing my sanity, my faith, my chastity, and I'm losing me.

I know you have given me things more than I deserve. But I can't feel grateful about them. Why is that? 

Why can't he shower me with love so that I don’t suffer much? Is it a test of yours that he doesn’t give me love as much as I need? Oh lord, it's not fair. It's so hard for me; it's more than I can endure. Please help me out. My mind is heavy with crazy thoughts. My heart is thirsty of love. My eyes fill up with tears and my heart breaks so badly when I can't relinquish its thirst.

Dad, how could you do this to me? How could you leave me? How could you be so far away from me and so close to sky? How can you see me suffer so much?

I miss you. Isn’t it funny I miss someone I don’t even remember? Isn’t it ridiculous that I crave for some one's arms that were never open and warm for me? Isn’t it absurd that I always turn to you when I feel I need a man's love and emotional support? Yes, indeed it is. Well, my life is a ridiculous joke.

I forgive you for what you did to me, for the spot your loss dug into my heart. You, too, forgive me if I lost me so that we are even!

A little left of my patience,

Narcis

a beautiful poem by a colleague

Celestial Gift

The peerless emotion

In high speed and motion

Switch voyage from sight

Then it gets to the ocean

 

Toward the heart it departs

Penetrates Veins and Arts

To every inch it drives

Get residence in the heart

 

Acting like a conjunction

Merging the Two, its function

The Lover and Beloved

Getting allied on junction

 

Outstanding Gift of God

Donated to earthy mud

Some will face it and some not

Foe the latter it seems odd

 

But the former is drunk

In Beloved He is sunk

 

Raising His hands to sky

Not help having night cry

If beloved getting sick

For this sickness He will die

 

In love's ocean you need dare

On barbwire walking bare

Tackle hardships encountered

If you care to be in pair

 

Like the Two parallel lines

Keeping pace but never binds

Shifting to be the rail's wings

Spirituality's minds 

 

By a colleague who prefers to stay anonymous  

Narcis