its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

I'll be back soon

I have a lot to write but I'm not feeling like. I've been really trying to take up my pen get to the keyboard and type some paragraphs in my web log, but I couldn’t. I'll be back when I'm feeling better and tell you all happened.

Narcis

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 1 مهر‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 01:59 ب.ظ

I’m going to my friends’ place…there is a meeting of some knowledgeable newborn critics for further evaluations on some good-for-nothing stuff which they have failed to understand by themselves …hahaha


If I had known your thought,I wouldn't share my findings with you!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOL

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد