its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

to vent my frustrations

I'm angry. I'm fed up of this life I'm living. Nothing is going to my way. Every time I want something I have to see whether people agree or not, whether they allow me or not. Ah ah ah, screw this life, I hate it. When it comes to theatre the whole world want me to stop and go no further, talk no more. When it comes to **** God doesn’t want to give it to me. When it comes to having an ordinary marriage, I have to tolerate every thing and bear up with thousands of difficult situations hubby is making for me (not on purpose of course). It's been almost 5 years that we are together and not a single day I have spent without stress. What is it God? How long I have to go on like this? How long you are going to give me miseries and want me thank you for that????!!!! Our 3 years of engagement was all separation. He was studying at universities of Mashhad and Yazd (you couldn’t send him farther, right?). And now this never-ending serving of army and loss of everything is making me suffer every single moment of everyday. Don’t I have a right to breathe in this world you said you created for mankind???? Don't I have the right to decide which way to go and what to do for my life? What is my problem? You know too well what my problem is. Yes, yes I'm still a baby who cries for the things she can't get. Yes I'm angry that hubby didn't let me go with my friends. They have booked for flight and hotel and everything and they are going to have fun and I'm gonna sit here and spend every single moment of every day of this life of misery with loneliness! You love doing this to me right? I know you enjoy doing it to me. I have a good mind to make a ruin out of this house to show you how I hate you all, to tell you how you all are so cruel and selfish. Yes, yes you are cruel too. Oh please don’t call yourself kind or whatever. I know who you really are. I know how you torment you slaves and want them to thank you for that. Leave me alone, I'm much better off without you!

I'm nobody

April 18th

نظرات 15 + ارسال نظر
ایمان چهارشنبه 29 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:47 ب.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

سلام
ممنون که اومدی و ممنون که خبرم کردی
بزار بخونم تا نظرم و بگم

ایمان چهارشنبه 29 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:49 ب.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

حالا خودشو عصبی نکن پیش میاد
راستی نمیشه فارسی بنویسی

علی اکبر عطائی پنج‌شنبه 30 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:06 ب.ظ http://afghancomputer.blogsky.com

Hi dear narcis .... thanks for visiting my blog
having been busy I can't visit your great weblog so often ... but I have saved your pages and I'm reading it from the very begining
and about my personal writing weblog that u've mentioned, I'm still thinking about it
in fact I don't have it yet and to tell you the truth your weblog was my inspiration ....
I'd like it to be in English but I'm not sure I can make it because my English is not that good
but as soon as I made it I'd ask for your help

مهرگان پنج‌شنبه 30 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:15 ب.ظ http://www.bandarmehr.blogfa.com

The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn, and relearn

رضا پنج‌شنبه 30 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 10:49 ب.ظ http://اhoof.blogsky.com

سلام نارسیس جون.بهت سر زدم ازم اینقدر شاکی نباشی.تو کافی نتم نمی تونم مطلبت رو بخونم رفتم خونه می خونم.راستی ی روز قرار بذار ی جا ببینمت.

i beg ur pardon????!! im sure u know thats not possible

pmc جمعه 31 فروردین‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:03 ق.ظ http://hoof.blogsky.com

hi dear narcis
take it easy
do not be serious with reza
i know he is wrong and it wont repeat i promis that
i am really sorry for that
pmc

آتنا شنبه 1 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 05:34 ق.ظ http://nejabatchist.persianblog.com


صفحه ی کوچکم در میان دستمال ِ باید و نباید گرفتار شده! نمی دانم به کدامین کلمه، به جای پیغام همیشگی : " زمان نمی تواند ..." برای ورود جمله ی " مشترک گرامی ...." در چشم خواهد نشست...
آدرس جدیدم را برایتان می گذارم ....
اینجا هنوز منم و زمزمه های بی توجه ام! ... زمزمه هایی که ارزش آنها به نگفتن است!
...
در انتظار نگاه همیشه مهربانتان خواهم بود!
روزهایتان بهاری

kevin شنبه 1 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:15 ق.ظ

hi narcis
how are you i read a few of your stories
wow
i dont realy
know what to say
keep up the good work
hope to talk to you soon your friend in the usa
kevin

wow kevin, after so long FINALLY u could make it. that was very sweet of u. catch u soon(even if ur invisible) , narcis

نارسیسا شنبه 1 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 10:17 ق.ظ http://RUD.BLOGFA.COM

سلام عزیز دلم من اپم شام عروسی خوبه دیگه

reza شنبه 1 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 01:00 ب.ظ

Bebakhsh mano age azam narahat shodi

no its allright,dont worry

ali akbar ataei یکشنبه 2 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 06:15 ب.ظ http://afghancomputer.blogsky.com

WOW Narcis, is that you?
really furiousssss

I read your 2 latest posts but I don't really know what to say but I know that it's not that important to be so furious about...
you what I do when I have the same feeling? ... compare myself with so many other miserable people arround me then I see ... man!! your problem is nothing, compare to the others'

one more thing.. you used to thank God for Everything ... I liked that part of your text so much that I read it twice or more
but in this text I see something completely different than what I was expecting

by the way
it was so nice of you giving me hope for writing my new weblog
I felt so confident after I read your comment (wink)
but I got two other weblogs they should be updated and I can't update them at the write time...
but I do my best to make it ... but I can never write as well as you do (it's a bet)
hope to see you happy again

مهرگان دوشنبه 3 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 08:30 ق.ظ http://bandarmehr.blogfa.com/

سلام نارسیس عزیز.
آپم
خوشحال میشم بیای.
موفق باشی.

maryam دوشنبه 3 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 04:38 ب.ظ http://www.behtarinbahane.blogsky.com

Hi dear narcis
Thanks for your comment …………..
Your music is very nice ……..but I don’t know why you yourself can’t stand it (wink)

I myself realy like this kind of music …………..any way ……..suit yourself

You know ……we all(I mean viewers of your weblog) like variety (wink)……………especially in your wblog
Keep in touch…………..bye for now

مرد خاکستری جمعه 7 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 01:25 ب.ظ http://hkhakestari.persianblog.com

hi narcis
oh
now u r very angry
i go and will arrive in better time

if others say me do it do not it
they limit my mind and operation freedom
if i have goodwill them
i will endure it

tanks for ur work in futher
translate one of my posts
goodluck

reza جمعه 7 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:42 ب.ظ http://hoof.blogsky.com

Sallam.avalesh azat mazerat mikha, bekhater hame chi.be khoda az on harfi ke behet zadam hich manzory nadashtam.midoni chie ?man az ye bimary ravany ranj mibaram ke aslant nemidonam chie.on rozam ke behet goftam mikham bebinamet fekr kardam to mitony behem komak koni akhe harfat kheyly behem rohie mide.chand vaghty ke dige nemiay shayad ghahry ba ma khob hagh dary vally akharin Jomlam ro ba ashk behet migam.be harfaie ke beham mizani niaz daram.baram bishtar az khoda va tavakol bego.daram imanamo az dast midam,dige hata namazam nemikhonam….dige nemitonam benvisam be khoda gheir az ina hich ghaste dige baray didant nadaram. Montazeretam hata lazem bashe az shohareton Ejaze migiram.in id mane baram off bezar. Rezajon2007

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد