its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

countless gifts from you

My dearest Lord

I wish you could come down to earth to be right on my side. People are so bad here, they hurt me so badly. Why is it that no one understands me? why is it that the people who say love me most hurt me worst? Was I born in the wrong time wrong place??? I wish you could come down to be right beside me to hug me and tell me everything is going to be ok. I wish you could comb my hair, wipe out my tears and kiss my pains away

But you are here with me. I can feel you in every second of my life. I may be so damn lonely, but I don’t feel lonely at all for you are always there for me, right? I know you are

I am very thankful for all you have given and all you haven’t given to me since I know there has been always a good reason for all you have decided for my life. And I love you for the people I loved and lost and the people I had and did’nt love. A reason behind all that happened in my life has been to help me grow towards the right way and I am happy for all of them, specially for the ones that I think are the bad ones

Love you so badly like I never did

Narcis