its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

smarty little baby

A scene from my piano class:

My piano teacher: you are doing good… comparing to last year, you are progressing very well.

Me: really? Thanks.

My piano teacher: Has anyone ever told you that you are so smart?

Me: oh yeah, my father mentioned it in his will…

Shoooooooooooooot!! Was it the best answer I could have ever given to a compliment?! My father in his will?!!!! What was I thinking at that moment? I'm sure he took back what he said when he heard my answer.

You know Narcis, when once in a blue moon some one comes and tells you that you are smart, just take the compliment and simply say thanks. Don’t go for details or you prove them wrong! Well, that wasn’t very smart of you anyway.

Sometimes silly me,

Narcis

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد