its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

piano

#I've got almost busy days, but still I think I'm not doing anything special!! Why is that so?? Why I feel like my life is being wasted away and that I'm not seizing my days???

 

#I'm going to a piano class. It's on Tuesdays morning at 11. It takes about half an hour for the cost of 5000 Tomans for each session. (Doesn’t it sound a little expensive??? I donno) you may not believe it, but this very half an hour makes me go the whole week. Its like I get charged and it lasts for the whole week.

 

*Its not easy to learn how to play a piano, it needs a lot of practice.

 

* These fleeting moments of learning how to play my inner melody is the best thing I've ever had.

 

* It feels wonderful to see one of your childhood top dreams is being fulfilled.

 

*mom is not content with it. It may not be right to say, but I don’t really care about her opinion concerning this matter. First, because I think I'm grown up enough to decide for myself.  And second, because I believe in what I'm doing, and I know this is what I really want. As a matter of fact, I just care about my own big smile when I go to or leave the piano class. I just care about the energy it gives me. I really don’t care about other people's opinions about me since I know if I'm going to be the best, I have to be ME!

 

* Special thanks to hubby for giving me support against mama's semi-harsh attitude towards my piano class.

 

To hubby: although I tell you this very often, but I want it to be written in here tooèèè I love you soooooooooooooo much for millions of reasons! 

 

The pianist-to-be,

Narcis

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
mary شنبه 7 شهریور‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 11:24 ق.ظ

hi narcis
I have see ur weblog. i should congratulate u for having such wonderful weblog.without any flattery ur diary is so interesting.my english is not good and spending in ur web is a good chance for me to review some words which i forgot.you know english words easily remove from mind.by the way i hope that one day u become one of the greates pianist.gooooooooooooooooooooooooood luck..

thank you so much for visiting my weblog,mary. learning english is a matter of practice and practice makes perfect. thats the only way you can improve your english. hope to recieve more comments of you, till then bye

zahra جمعه 13 شهریور‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 07:08 ب.ظ

hi dear,

i wont repeat repeated comment of ur blog. its very friendly,you know what is intersting is that u share ur personal life so freely.this trait of u is sth that i cant never have.ok,thats part of ur nature.congratulation that u r in harmony with ur true self and can resolve inner conflicts..

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد