its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

a walk to remember

I've just finished reading my web log from the very first post to the very last one. It was like reviewing three years of my life. It was like that I reviewed all the good and bad things that I had had for three years; my happiness and sorrows, my tears and smiles. I remember all those days; the days that I used to crave and cry for theater, or the days I was so busy with my studies or the house chores overload, the days that I was on or off with hubby, the days that I was angry about many things or the days I was happy about everything. Good or bad three years of my life flitted and I got older and of course changed a lot, though some facts about me are still unchanged.

 

Three years ago, I was a girl who wanted to be on stage so badly and nothing in the world seemed to take its place in my heart. Now after three years, though I haven’t totally forgotten my beloved, its place is almost occupied with other things that I can seldom think about theater. It's mostly for Yasamin and my playing piano that I have peace of mind and comfort; otherwise I would be still in pain for not being on stage.

 

Three years ago, to be perfectly honest, I wasn’t a very responsible wife (concerning the house chores). I would do the chores whenever I felt like. So most of the time nothing but the messy rooms or the pile of dirty clothes in the basket or worse of all the two sinks full of dirty dishes would finally force me to clean up the house. I should say this, too, that when I did clean the house I made it shine like the bright sun! Now I do not understand how I could see all that mess and not do anything, neither can I imagine how I could handle the full loads of my studies and the house chores at the same time. So comparing myself with those days, I see that I'm very changed. Now I can't stand a small object on the floor, or a few dirty dishes in the sink. Although my responsibilities, due to having a baby and all the classes that I have every day, are now in a wider scope, I can say my house is always clean. I clean it up twice a day or sometimes more (it happens when you have a baby and a hubby like mine). However, hubby hasn’t changed much concerning this matter; he still throws his clothes on the sofa or the floor and I have to go around the house picking up his stuff. Though he is changed from always doing so to sometimes doing so!! Well any way, that’s better than nothing.

  

Three years ago, some times, I was off and sometimes I was on with hubby. Even now, we have ups and downs in our relationship. Well, this is one of those unchanged facts of my life. I think it's impossible for two different people coming from different families to have always the same ideas and opinions. You know, some times I really don’t understand him. I feel he is so different from me. Or even I sometimes doubt our love whether it’s the real one or not! It may sound funny, but even now, I’m not on speaking terms with him! Ha, ha, ha. What happened? Oh, it's a Long story; let me not talk about it.

 

Oh, God, I’ve talked a lot. I'm very sleepy. Try to write soon

Still learning from experience,

Narcis

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
درسا تیتان جمعه 1 آبان‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 04:17 ب.ظ http://dorsai.persianblog.ir

if you are iranian why write english and if you are britain why write in the persian blog sytem?

mary پنج‌شنبه 7 آبان‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 11:51 ب.ظ

hi narcis.
i see ur weblog in other weblog link.as i so intrested to english ,i eager to read ur diary.u are really honest about ur diary and enjoy to read them .ur last topic about reviwing remember me my diary.i am so emotional and too much addicted too my past.but it is better to live in present time.now u have veeeeeeeeeeeery lovely,sweeti douther.

dear mary, thank you very much for having taken the trouble of answering my question about you. and thanks for being a reader of my weblog. i am happy that you enjoy my weblog. i enjoy reading your comments too. see ya

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد