its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

killing me softly

This is a new chapter of my madness. Narcis is so willing to be a crazy Narcis as she always was. Being good doesn’t match her. Here is the news: she is GOING TO BE IN THEATRE.

Oh I don’t care about right or wrong anymore. I swear I'm ready to sacrifice every thing I have to get what I want. I will throw away this chador if it's going to be the sacred barrier against my dreams. I'll break dad's picture and I won't care a bit if I'm doing wrong…I'm chocking with tears. What is becoming of me? Narcis is mad. Narcis is crazy. She doesn’t understand what she is saying and doing. She is just angry and wants to get what she wants. Is it too much to ask for what you need????? She is tired. She is sad that nothing satisfies her. She is sad that she is never even gonna have a ****. She wants to full this empty spot with her dreams, and her tears prove it… One by one, one by one, they roll down her face but her fingers are too tired to wipe them away … I just can't pretend any more. I can't…

Out of every thing,

Narcis

March 7th

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
MASTER چهارشنبه 16 اسفند‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 08:31 ق.ظ

when the student is ready,the teacher will appear.

آدم همان طور به سوی دانش میرود که به سوی جنگ : هوشیار /ترسان/محتاط و با اطمینان مطلق.رفتن به سوی
دانش یا جنگ به هر شکل دیگری اشتباه است و کسی که مرتکب آن شود تاسف اقدامش را خواهد خورد.
وقتی کسی هر چهار شرط ضروری را برآورده کرد :هوشیار بود-ترسید--محتاط بود و اطمینان مطلق داشت
دیگر اشتباهی در کار نیست که او مسئول آن باشد.تحت چنین شرایطی اعمالش کیفیت خطای فاحش اعمال آدم احمق
را از دست میدهد.اگر چنین شخصی شکست بخورد یا موفق نشود فقط مبارزه ای را باخته است و از بابت آن
هیچ گونه تاسف رقت انگیزی نخواهد خورد

**************
هر گاه آدم خودش را آماده آموختن کند باید به سختی کار کند و حدود آموختنش از طریق ماهیت خودش معلوم میشود.
بدینسان نکته ای در باره معرفت نیست که گفته شود.ترس از معرفت طبیعی است.همه ما آن را تجربه میکنیم و هیچ کاری
هم از دستمان بر نمیآید.اما مهم نیست که آموختن چقدر ترس آور است فکر درباره اینکه آدمی بدون دانش یا معرفت باشد
وحشتناکتر است
MASTER

kevin شنبه 19 اسفند‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 05:31 ق.ظ http://kenoyn_kevin@yahoo.com

hi narcis i love what you did to this site
hope to talk to you soon
take care

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد