its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

dead line

Oh sea... how i miss ur shore...how badly i miss ur waves

I wish i was there with you...i wish i was drowned in ur arms...i wish i could taste the sweetness of death when my lips touched urs

I miss the last time i was there with u...i was such a coward that i didnt give myself to u

Indeed i was a coward

U were a way for me to see my dad and i thought u were frightning

Im sure it was warm in ur arms... Is it as warm as my dad’s arms? Because ive never felt it u know

But maybe u could give me a chance to be with my dad

I hate it here

I hate everyone here

I even hate myself

I hate my life

Im at the final line with my life now

I would love my life to end with u...with the coldness of ur waves and warmth of death in ur deep

I wont be lonely with u

Im comin to u

Im coming