its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

you think of a title for this one

I'm very sick.

I have a killing sore throat and a fever and my whole body hurts.

 Normally people sleep a lot when they are sick. But I can't sleep, my back hurts badly so I feel I get worse if I lie down.

He keeps calling and texting; bothering me to death. I'd never thought I would hate him so much. I used to jump to get the phone when it rang and read his msgs voraciously. But now things have totally changed. Now, I hate to hear his voice, to read his love texts he sends, I hate to think that he is or was my soul mate. Just two months ago I was all in love with him; we were like twin souls. But now I just wanna forget all about him. I just wanna think that he doesn’t exist. I know that it's impossible, but this is how I feel now, and I don’t tend to change the way I feel.

For six months we had been inseparable; used to hang out a lot (secretly). After not being together for such a long time, he was there for me ready to be found. We were so close together that no one could realize where he was started and where I was finished. He showered me with love and affection, which I craved for since I was a kid and which I was deprived of from a father figure; he could fill that empty spot in me. But there were some problems we faced: First, hubby didn’t like him thinking he was taking me away from him and his wife had a grudge against me thinking the same thing hubby thought. Second, when two people are almost alike characteristically, they share all the good characteristics plus the bad ones. We couldn’t get along when both of us were cranky; we experienced horrible fights together.    

Now it's been two months since our last fight and we had been totally disconnected for a month and half, however, he has been pushing and driving me nuts for a couple of weeks. Maybe it's because he is suffering from this distance. Well, I really don’t care if it’s the case; I just want my life back to normal. And for him, he'd better watch his mouth when he gets angry since I really hated what he said to me in our last fight. It's too soon to forgive him.

Then, I came back to hubby confessing to myself that no one can understand me better than he does; no man can respect my feelings and thoughts or believes more than he does. Now, I love hubby more than ever.

Sick me- on really bad terms with my half brother,

Narcis

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Ali akbar Ataei جمعه 6 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 09:46 ب.ظ http://whispers.blogsky.com

Hi Narcis
How have you been?
I hope u're feeling better now
I'm glad you're back and I'm glad you're happy being a teacher, and Happy Teacher's day, though it's late.

well Yeah, I've been teaching for a couple of years, I'm currently working on a multimedia package and my web site for E learning
I'm also trying to open my own institute of English language by this summer

I'm so run down, working so hard and I thought lets do something fun and I opened Blogsky and there you are!

I love my job and I developed a method that has been so successful that I decided to do all this stuff to share it with more people before I leave Iran

now, I'm working with a selection of great people, from programmers to designers, animators, managers, film editors and English teachers to produce one perfect series

this week we are going to sign a contract to start the institute and I'm busy recruiting teachers, beginning with the ones who have studied my method
and I forever have been an admirer of your English and would love to have great teachers as you in my group but I think you seem to be so happy in ILI and that's great news
so if you ever like some change or have free time, I'd be more than glad to have you in my group

:)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد