its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

Over and over again

Just one more day left to my 27th  birthday... giving up my prayers; giving up my chastity and my innocence. One more time I touch my vein, and the question remains: do I cut or leave

I made a mistake again... and again I hate myself for it... I feel lonely again... and again I blame myself for it... I feel desperate again and I know whom to hate and whom to blame for it... I have reasons to cry again so I know why my tears have to roll down my face again

It’s just too much pain... This is beyond what I can endure, beyond what I can take. Did i need my past memories to be repeated over and over again? I tried hard to forget and it’s all dug out again

I don’t remember saying goodbyes... No it’s been always hard for me to say goodbyes... but I do know I have to say it one day and it kills me so softly... so softly again

Unfortunate Narcis