its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

stoped by to let you know

 

Hello everyone,

Remember my friend's trip to Kish and me how being left behind and that whose fault it was? And also remember my friend's wedding which I was invited to and that what happened that very night????

Well, the story still goes on and hubby has been such a freak ad we have been fighting every day and night that we can't go on like this any more. I just can't take it any more! So I stopped by to let you know that hubby and I are getting divorced!!!! It has to get over!!!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

LOL , you certainly didn't believe that mumbo jumbo, did you? LOL LOL. I'm so sorry if I gave a shock or heart attack or any thing , LOL.(you naughty girl!!)

Don’t worry! Every thing is fine; Life is good, Hubby is so sweet and I'm such an angle  and my last term classes are over and I'm waiting for exams to get started exactly another 10 days. Well, if you think that I'm studying hard and getting prepared for my exams, let me tell you that you are VERYY WRONG!! Ha ha ha .

Well, I owe you all an apology, since I kept you waiting and I haven't left you comments for a long time. I accept the first one is my fault since I swear I really couldn’t get myself on and write some thing. But the second is my computer's fault. He (he is my son, LOL) has been such a bad boy. Don’t know what's wrong; I can't click to open any windows; so I don’t get to your comment boxes. I guess it he has to be reset. I'll try to fix it soon.

Oh, I've been invited to another game (long ago); this time I'm supposed to write about my dreams!! Good topic. I'll be back with my longest dreams in the next post. So long now

Your Narcis

May 31st

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
omid جمعه 11 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 02:13 ق.ظ http://whitrose.blogsky.com/

Hello.
your blog is very interest.

"Birth and death are not two different states, but they are different
aspects of the same state. There is as little reason to deplore the one
as there is to be pleased over the other." Mahatma Gandhi


good luck

ali شنبه 12 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 02:31 ب.ظ http://my-whispers.blogsky.com

Hi Narcis
what's up?
I'm very happy to see u back and happy...
the beginning paragraph was so frightening and shocking, I couldn't really believe that
I was prepared to give u some piece of advice LOL ;)

Well, I'm happy that U and Hubby are together (remember forever ;) )

I'm waiting for your longest dreams

مرد خاکستری چهارشنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 09:23 ق.ظ http://www.hkhakestari.persianblog.com/

سلام نارسیس
خوشحالم که همه چی بر وفق مراده

مرد خاکستری گزارش می دهد:
نخستین جشنواره و نمایشگاه ملی رسانه های دیجیتال و نرم افزارهای چندرسانه ای

فریده قاسمی چهارشنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:49 ق.ظ http://dokhtekong.blogsky.com

How sweat……….take care.

فریده قاسمی چهارشنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 11:55 ق.ظ http://dokhtekong.blogsky.com

Sorry…I correct (sweet spelling !!!!) = SWEET

ایمان جمعه 18 خرداد‌ماه سال 1386 ساعت 03:19 ب.ظ http://www.harf00.blogfa.com

بی معرفت شدی
نمیای اونورا
میام میخونم
کامنت میزارم
فعلا

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد