its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

happy mother's day

 

It was my birthday yesterday. And it’s the mother’s day today. So I’m a 23-year-old mother who deserves to be said: “happy mother’s day

God, I’m exhausted. My baby is four months another 3 days, and I feel like I’ve been bringing her up all my life. My goodness, it is terribly hard to bring up a baby. But all the mental and physical fatigue after a long day having stress and fears for the baby and doing the house chores plus the things you have to do concerning the baby, besides never-getting-much-sleep is all gone when your little angel smiles in her sleep. I guess this is how mothers make it easy to enter heaven.

I’m all happy to be a mother. I know it made me change a lot, grown up a lot, think higher, be wiser, and be a mother, a good mother. I hope I am, I really hope so.

Still a mother

Narcis

2008-06-24