its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

im alright but still busyاین ماله دیروزه ویرایش کردم اومد اینجا

for english friends...i wrote it yesterday but since i edited today the system didnt get it and put right here

Its 6:30 am and I woke up 15 mins ago. I opened my eyes and I realized it’s been 2 days that I haven’t actually seen his face. Its been 2 days that I have been sleeping when he came home and when he went... and when I was awake he was already gone.. I haven’t made tea for him for two days and I missed it. Oh every thing is alright between us… we have no problem of that sort most couples have. Every thing is in peace and love. But the problem is that we hardly have time for eachothere. I know it’s just a passing phase like the others we’ve had and good or bad it will go away one day. Oh I hope it goes as fast as possible

 

By the way the exam was good. I answered 5 of 6 questions. I knew I would do well. Well it’s been always like this, all my life. I don’t study much during the term, then suddenly I hit the books just before exams and oh I don’t forget to ask god for a miracle and he does give that to me. I love you lord for you’ve been such a good and kind lord to me. I know I’m a lazy person and you don’t like lazy people but it’s just me and I can’t change the way I am

 

And today….I have lots of things to do. First I need to clean the mess in the house since it can’t be more. I really need to wash all those dirty dishes in the kitchen. And well maryam is coming to my place today in the afternoon. We are going to start our term project for our research paper course. Pls don’t laugh at me. I know it was supposed to be done during the term but there is still a ray of hope that we finish it on time. I know lord is gonna really help me in these two weeks I know he is not leaving me alone by all these stuff to do. Love u lord

                                                                           

                      Hopeful narcis

                                                                                              Dec 26

                                                                                

                                   

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] سه‌شنبه 5 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 07:33 ق.ظ

I hope so

thnax for saying that and haveing taken the trouble of reading my page

amo baghbon چهارشنبه 6 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:11 ب.ظ http://www.pardiseshgh.blogsky.com

Dear Narciss…
_ I wish you have good time with your husband …. be careful ..Work and study is important but life is more important …you should take more time for each other.
_ My dear you should trust in god during your life.
_ I know you can do it … you can change yourself.
_ I am be glad see your message in my web log … if you want start research project you can study my main web loge …http://www.karshenasn.blogfa.com

I hope you should be happy during your life….

heloo amu baghebun..tank u so much for ur msg..i really loved it...and i will keep ur advice in mind..thanks for the weblog..ill try it

سینا چهارشنبه 6 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 08:09 ب.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

hello dear Narcis
Now you have a Pitzza maker, I think like your husband and prefer the Pitzza maker ...!
not to be tired for clean up.
i think you can finish your research project at time.
Be upbeat

سارا پنج‌شنبه 7 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:16 ق.ظ http://www.afsos.blogsky.com

dear narcis
you have a very beest vablog

oh thank u very much..that was very sweet of u

kevin یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:23 ب.ظ

this one is different from the rest at first im not sure what to think but i think youve got a good handle on you relationship with you hubby and with god
good luck on your project for school i know you need all the luck you can get but it seems youll do fine
kevin

oh thanx kevin..i hope so, ill be inheaven if i do fine in all of my exams..sure ill be when kevin wish me luck hehe

arashi دوشنبه 23 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:12 ب.ظ http://www.narcisandherlife.blogsky.com/

Dear Narcis`s Hubby
please tell to ur dera Narges to write her blog in a way to be readed by her friends.
Moi personnellement , fait le pont ou elle a ecrit viceversa.


Dear Narcis
I got l`attestation de scolarite de l`universite lyon 2
on se verra a Lyon

lol i really dont know what to do, i think u'd better show ur eyes to a doctor arash! hahaha

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد