its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

Come live in my heart and pay no rent

It was the day of love, it was Valentine's Day, but I didn’t spend it in how most of the lovers in the world might have spent it. It didn't feel like a special day, it was just like other days. My lover wasn’t around to take me out. He didn’t buy me a gift. To be perfectly honest, he didn’t even know it was valentine (I doubt if he knows how to spell valentine!). You may think that I'm all down about it, but actually I'm not. How can I be sad when I can swear there are thousands and thousands of women like me who really didn't have a happy Valentine's Day? Well, mine wasn’t a bad day, but it wasn't any memorable, either. So I'm not sad about it, at least not that much I am supposed to be. It's ok. I understand my situation and I am not willing to complain. No, I don’t complain, I won't complain. In fact, I'm happy. I'm happy and grateful for all God has given to me. I'm happy that I have a lover man like hubby. I'm happy that I have a heart to love him. I'm happy that though we are going through lots of difficulties, together we carry each burden and stand tall more that ever.  I'm happy that we taste the difficulties with the sweetness of our love. I'm happy that we live our life on the currency of our young love. I'm happy, though he doesn’t have time to celebrate the  valentine with me, he does not need time to value me and love me. I'm happy because all I say ends in our love. I'm happy because I'm happy. I'm happy because I'm in love. I'm happy because one day is not enough to celebrate my love. I'm happy because I celebrate it every day, every hour, every minute and every moment. And I'm happy because "We loved with a love that was more than love."

Happy Narcis

Feb 14th  

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
maryam پنج‌شنبه 26 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 04:15 ق.ظ http://www.behtarinbahane.blogsky.com

سلام

خوبی.........

مطلبت خیلی زیبا بود.................

واقعا زیبا می نویسی.............تبریک میگم


اومدم بگم من اپم........

خوشحال میشم بیایی............

قربانت
بای

mehrasa دوشنبه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:56 ق.ظ

hi
i'm a bit late reading your blog cause again i'm busy with my classes and i hardly ever get enough time to even check my mails.your ppiece of writing was really great.i did enjoy it.
i'm about ot reply to your mail and i'll tell you about those
strange characters.by the way by character i mean the font of typing.

azarbad دوشنبه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 08:09 ب.ظ http://del-bakhteh.persianblog.com

once upon a time.there was a man who was thirsty to drink from love.after a while, he fell of from his consiousness and hit to his feeling,he thought that everyone in the world is like an angel.he doesn't know and doesnt remember long time ago that he fell of from his love, sooo long time ago, with the temptation of an apple.one upon a time there was a man who learnt to fly when he would fell.he get used to fly.with the power of love taken from his heart.he then could never forget the flight.and flew and flew and flew.up to the time that nobody saw him falling or walking.once upon a time.there was no man.

wow

ali سه‌شنبه 1 اسفند‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 05:34 ق.ظ http://bahrainy1370.blogfa.com

hi mrs narcis.
very nice and perfect same as perevious lecture.
write.
more and more.
but tell to me .
thanks.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد