its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

changing the design again

Wow this is better now, I love pick. I really couldn’t tolerate that black color all over my writings. I don’t care if hubby frowns at it again. It is my web log not his! I think I have the right to feel comfortable in my own web log. If he doesn’t like this design, he can go and make one for himself which has a pussycat on it! I don’t understand what should be wrong with that angel baby on the top? Some times I feel like I don’t understand him. Never mind.

Satisfied with this design,

Narcis

Feb 12th

 

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
sahar دوشنبه 23 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:23 ب.ظ http://mosaferekhoda.persianblog.com

salam golam
ooni ke neveshtam emaile khaharam bood
to ham emaileto benevis baram ta hamidigaro add konin too messengeretoon va chat konin
sahar_8419@yahoo.com

sahar دوشنبه 23 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:34 ب.ظ http://mosaferekhoda.persianblog.com

man barat nazar dadam ke
ok
rasti in matalebe erfani darse daneshgam bood
man barat darmorede oon adres nazar dadam nemidoonam oomad ya na dobare mizaram ooni ke gozashtam e_maile khaharam bood shoma ham email ( id ) khodeto bezar ta hamidigaro too messenger add konin va english chat konin
ghorbanat

ali سه‌شنبه 24 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:09 ق.ظ http://bahrainy1370.blogfa.com

salam.two or three days ago.i am gone to a unknown site and a bad virus come and ....
you should know if a virus come then destroy and clear necessary files.
i see a "send" in your site is damage but can not say to you.
sorry
my system is right now.
i am waiting for your new good things.

Atefeh سه‌شنبه 24 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:44 ق.ظ

Hi Narcis,it's nice reading ur weblog..wish you the best of luck in your life.

mehrasa سه‌شنبه 24 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:45 ق.ظ

your new design looks great.i like it.

thank you mehrasa, im happy that u like it

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد