its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

a new design for my weblog

I have a lot to tell today, but yet I'm very sleepy; I should have written earlier but things kept popping up.

I woke up at 6:30(I sleep and get up very early when my sss is back to normal) and have been busy till now: I had some guests for launch today (mom, my bother, granny, and a cousin) and guess what? I made "gheime" for the first time! I've finally learnt how to make it, ha I thought it would be very difficult but it's just the food itself that makes one think how laborious it might be to cook it, while on the contrary it is as easy as to cook soup! Oh I'm determined to learn all our national food. Mom says I'm a good cook (of course if I know any thing to cook, lol).

 

As you see I have a new design for my web log. I happened to get some design formats, all lovely and beautiful. It was really hard to choose one among them. But after testing all of them on my web log, and also consulting with hubby, I chose this one. I just hope you like it. But, as master says the pale pink or pale orange would do better. I agree with him for two reasons: first, I, too, like pink better. Second, my eyes are not very comfortable with black. But there were some problems which I had to pick up this one. First, most of them seemed to not fit my web log or better say my web log seemed to be a little big for them (I don’t know why) so every thing was just mixed up. Second, they had some pictures on the top, like the one you see on my calendar in the left, which hubby told me while he was frowning: "these are improper to be on your  web log!" Though I really didn’t think so and told him "these are just pictures and having them doesn’t mean any thing, what you say proves nothing but your insensible prejudice" I changed them and put this one like a good and obedient wife (after a slight fight of course). Any way, beside its color, I like this one. Well, I send a msg to the designer and asked him if there is any possibility of changing the color. I'm waiting for his reply and as soon as I get the information, you will see the changes. By the way I could finally change the comment item to English; you can see it as "Feedback" under each post now.

 

Master sent me a slang dictionary software through mail. I haven’t downloaded it yet; I will do it tomorrow and unzip it with 7zip he also sent to my mail. Oh oh he sent two pictures of him, too. I'm going to put a picture of him here so that you all can see my Master.

 

Here is a poem by my friend Michelle (skin_Essays) which I felt so close to my feelings the days I was mournful for theatre. Oh did I say WAS?? Does it mean that I AM NOT any more?? Any way, she has got more poems in her web log; I haven’t read all but from some that I read I know she is good at it. I hope you will like it too:

Here I stand with every thing to lose

The decision mine to choose

Veins stand out so bright

The blade I want to use tonight

There goes my life, my hopes, my dreams

All I can think about is myself it seems

Will I choose wrong or right

Close my eyes and do it tonight

Or save it for tomorrow

When all I'll feel is sorrow

What do I do when I am so confused

And I have every thing to lose

Its time to face the truth

I'll never be good enough and here's the proof

 

Sara sent this sms todayè a good friend is like a computer: "ENTERS" your life, "SAVES" you in her heart, "FORMATES" your problems, And never "DELETES" you from her memory.

Oh before I forget, the new and actually my last term starts tomorrow. i hope I will be more careful about my studies this term.

I'm so sleepy, can't be on this any longer.

Good night

Narcis

Feb 11th

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] سه‌شنبه 24 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:44 ق.ظ

hi narcis
your blog looks great now.i like the new design

and from whome it must be? wish u had written ur name atleast, thanx anyway

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد