its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

the meeting

I've come back home from the meeting. There is a lot I want to say about it that I don’t know where to start, so I'm not going to put it into so much detail. It was so good seeing Master and my friends specially Sara(looking as fashionable as possible) and Atefeh(a classmate at university whom I had the least expectation, but was quite excited, to see) and finally Mehrasa. Mehrasa was just as I thought she would be:  you know there is some thing about this girl that attracts me so much; I don’t know…it must be some sort of affection or honesty in her eyes or in her voice. It may sound hypocritical but I could even feel it through her emails.

 

 Master's speech was as great as ever. He always has some hints to awaken me and to make me realize the existence of life more and more. He offered two questions (or better say two topics of discussion) and asked every one of us to answer it. Oh I did say some thing…but…well…what I was afraid of finally happened: I knew I lost the gift(the art of talking) and I just proved it to me and Master when I opened my mouth…dang it. My goodness, where all those grammatical mistakes came from??!! Ah ah ah. I wish I hadn’t talked at all, its eating me alive now, ah. Well, It's ok Narcis, it's over now, and there is nothing you can do about it. But you should promise to work on your speaking more and more, you've got to be better, ok?... Good girl!

 

Oh Master have talked about theatre too (I'd better mention that he has always opposed the idea of me going to theatre). He was talking to the whole class but I knew he was indirectly talking to me. He also read some passage about life which was so beautiful. I guess he wrote it himself, though he said he got it from some where (where exactly I wasn’t informed) but as he was denying I think I could hear his eyes telling me "of course I wrote it, how many people you know around you who can write such a thing." Since I couldn’t miss such a thing, I asked him to send it to my email: poor Master had to type it all and send it to me (thanks master). I told him that I would have it as gift from him in my web log. I want you all to read it and tell me what you think of it, I'm sure you will agree with me that it’s the best thing ever said about life:

 

 

What's LIFE?
Life is life. It is impossible to capture in words the feelings I have for life. They are the strongest feelings that I have ever had about anything. yet when I try to tell you them or try to write them to you, the words do not even begin to touch the deepest part and point of my feelings, and though I cannot explain the essence of these feelings, I can tell you what I feel like, when I am with it and live the whole life!
it is as if I were a bird flying freely in the clear blue sky. life is forgiving even though it is hard to forget; holding hands and never wanting to let go; hoping that tomorrow will be as wonderful as today; sharing secrets and whispers, and star-spangled nights, followed by beautiful sunny days, and most importantly, knowing that you will never be lonely again.
life is to see with another's eyes, to hear with another's ears, to hear someone calling for help; to be two, three, million, billion, and yet "ONE" .life is to be prepared at any moment for sacrifice, being happy for the other person when they are happy, being sad for the person when they are sad, being together in good and bad times, being honest with yourself and people at all times, telling, listening, respecting, and shouting the truth.
Life is an understanding that is so complete that you feel as if you are a part of the other person, accepting the other person just the way they are. Life is excitement of planning things together and doing things together. Life is "HERE AND NOW ".for God, love is the source of life, but for human, life is the source of love. life is the anger of the storm, the calm in the rainbow, the beauty of the world, the look of a baby at you; giving and taking in a daily situation; knowing that the other person will always be with you regardless of what happens; missing them when they are away but remaining near in heart at all times.
Life is knowing and loving God and forgetting you. Life is a play and you are the sole actor of this drama. Each movement of yours is the last one, each word said by you is the last word and each act is your last act on the earth. Life is sad yet beautiful. Life is a non-stop river, a beautiful flower, and the tears of the clouds in the sky.
Life is as short as a " HELLO ' and even shorter than saying a "GOOD-BYE".

Has any one ever heard or said any thing more wonderful and beautiful than this description of life? I don’t know, it just touched me so much.

We have clicked some pictures, too; some by one of the student's camera and some by Master's mobile camera. He has sent them to my gmail just now. They look good(well not me of course, lol)I wanted to put them here but since I don’t have the permission from all the ladies of the meeting(to make them world famous)I'm sure I'm excused.

I'm sleepy. I think I'd better go to bed…wooooooooooooow. My sleep is back to normal again! I am sooo happy.

Goodnight and sweet dreams

Narcis

Feb 9th

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
یه زن شنبه 21 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:45 ق.ظ http://me-justawoman.blogsky.com

Sweet narcis ,I'm glad to hear that the meeting was so great & touching for u , having such a good master and friends is a precious blessing for u and better is that u know it , find and gain lots of useful things . I liked the text of life too , so simple it is while have a lot to say ... Be happy and have fun darling

thanx darling. i am really grateful to have hese gifts from god.well im happy that u liked the passage.

mehrasa شنبه 21 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:17 ق.ظ

It's great reading your blog and it's turned into a hobby for me.
Here come the comments:
you wrote about me and what you thought before meeting me and that it was all the same with your first impression.I hafta say that it's all the same to me.When Master called you and asked if you had met me in the school yard,I felt so excited.The moment I saw you face to face,you took my breath away and I felt as if I we had been friends for ages.Thanks to Master I have you as my friend.
I felt your good nature and honesty through your msges and mails too.I was sure when Master wants me to make friends with sb,it must be someone really worth making friends with.I still owe him a big Thanks.
Your speaking was great and I'm wondering why you keep telling yourself that you have lost the art of talking in English.Be sure it's still there as fresh as ever.
I think master is right about theater.It's not your cup of tea.You,in my book,are better at English.Yet,you can be still keen on theater but not neccesarily as your field of study.So please take others advice,unlike Arezoo!
I loved that piece about life and I immediately forwarded it to anyone I knew.I'm sure they'll enjoy it too.You should put the pix in your blog.I think no one is opposed to getting world famous.love ya mehrasa

Michelle شنبه 21 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:26 ب.ظ

hey its skin eassys but real name is Michelle
thanks for reading my diary

its nice to meet you
lets see if it will work now

مهرگان یکشنبه 22 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:21 ق.ظ http://bandarmehr.blogfa.com/

از رو رفتم. همه کامنت انگلیسی گذاشتن!
خسته نباشی.
آپم بیای خوشحال میشم.

sunflower چهارشنبه 25 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 04:10 ب.ظ

hello narcis,
I don't khow you or which one you are in the picture but some one (no difference your master or my sun,both or none) taught me,to know others, no need to see & to see, no need to take a look as lots of the most beautiful ones created while looking with the head down on the desk, with a smile not on the face ,behind it. I sat in that "meykade" too (although I was not deserved) & now... I missed it for the 3rd time ( 3rd,can you feel it??? )I'm a 6 & a half years old girl that goes to university (funny) & for this nothing university in somewhere that the sky is not blue I ... .so just let me to feel I khow you at least a little.
then what we think about the poem,do yourself has a thought I'm sure you felt it, like me :

Life is sad that fills my eyes with tears,yet beautiful that no one can see it as I want them not to believe it, because I'm laughing at the same time ,& the only one who notice it,is the one that hears the voice "anywhere I always need your sunshine.you khow,I don't care how much it costs. untill you say No."

You write beautiful in english (I can't),be happy narcis with what you write & I'm sure what you are you give your master back his own beautiful smile every night; that he is spreading all the time .

' wanna be a sunflower '

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد