its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

grumpy desperate me

im sad

Why don’t I have any mood to do any thing??? First, I don’t access to computer much since mine is broken and I have to use my brother's. Second, I'm still wondering what to do about theater and actually about my future. What I'm going to study for my MA I haven’t decided yet. No theatre no life! God help me out, little by little I'm losing interest in life, I'm veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy cranky. Kinda wish to die I guess. I know I'm just writing nonsense here, what to do, I'm not feeling otherwise, and no one is helping me to feel better. They say: yep you'd better forget about theatre, it's not the place you've got to be regarding your family background. Why do they all have the same answer in their mouth, I'm stiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllllllll wondering.

Grumpy Narcis

Feb 1st   

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد