its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

some one tell me what to do

Since he passed away I think of death and the day of Doom a lot. I'm scared of this world; I'm scared of its uncertainty, its unfaithfulness and its gold coated evil. I don’t know how my future is gonna be, and how and when I'm gonna die. I've been craving to be on stage but now I'm afraid and uncertain. I'm not sure…its not that I don’t wanna be there at all or that it's been only a fake dream… no not at all. If I ever wanted to be there I wanted to find me and experience different worlds of humanity. Right or wrong, I just wanted to express and to be seen when I express. I always knew me being in theatre is like man living on Mars. I knew there was no breathing air, I wanted to bring there oxygen. I wanted the whole world see me on stage with my hijab and I wanted to tell them that you can be there and yet be faithful to your beliefs. But now I'm not quite sure about that…I'm not sure of this world and its dirty tricks, or maybe I'm not sure of ME. I know I've been fighting with every one for it, with my family, with mom, hubby. I won finally, but now I'm not sure if I truly won. I know I've been thinking hard about it and I've consulted with many and I was very firm about what I wanted,  but now I'm not sure of any thing…I'm not sure what I really want. What if I go after it and I loose all I have. I'm not sure if a weak person like me can resist the gaudy world of fame and sin. I know I'm after none of them but what if I'll be impelled to moral corruption and when I turn back I see that all the bridges behind me are broken and I have no other way than going ahead. I know although the world of theatre, TV, and cinema looks so fabulous, it's so cruel and dangerous to weak and innocent souls. I do dote on theatre and I do wanna be there for the rest of my life but what if theatre is not really how it is in my mind, I mean what if my imagination of an ideal theatre does not truly exist outside and the only place I can find it in is my mind and no where else. I know and hear what type of people mostly can survive in this world and I don’t want to be one of them but at the same time I wanna be there. I don’t want to be caught by death when I'm surrounded with my sins. I'm afraid of this world and I don’t want to sacrifice the other world for this world of mortality. I want to be in the right path, "the path of those whom Thou hast blessed, not of those against whom Thou art wrathful, nor of those who are astray", I want to break the passions of my soul and restrain it in its recalcitrance but still I'm enjoying the warmth of my dreams and I want them to come true since they don’t seem so far to reach

Narcis

Jan 25th

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
مرد خاکستری جمعه 6 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:16 ق.ظ http://hkhakestari.persianblog.com/

hie
I am first here
you were first in my weblog too
this is an accident
good luck

مهرگان شنبه 7 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:09 ق.ظ http://bandarmehr.blgfa.com

سلام اشکال نداره که فارسی بنویسم؟ مطالبتو ذخیره می کنم بعد می خونم خوشحال می شم به من سری بزنید.

مریم شنبه 7 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:57 ق.ظ http://www.behtarinbahane.blogsky.com

hi
i glad to see your blog
you write very beutifull

good luck

هدایی شنبه 7 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:11 ق.ظ http://dokhtarebarfi.blogsky.com

سلام گلم
خوبی؟ :)
عکس رو میشه وقتی داره یه موضوع جدید مینویسی بذاری. (یه عکس کوچیک کوه و سبزه اون بالا بغل رنگ و این جور چیزا هست. آدرس عکس رو اونجا بذار)
...
واسه موزیک باید کد موزیک رو بگیری و توی ویرایش قالب بذاری. همین!!
.:.:.
اگه کمک خواستی آد منو اد کن تا بت بگم (ولی من تا ۱۲ روز دیگه میرم ایران. قبلش بیا))
...
موفق باشی گلم
http://javifati.persianblog.com/

یه زن شنبه 7 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:55 ب.ظ http://me-justawoman.blogsky.com

well well well , have to say that though your ideal in this regard is so precious , and though still I don't have any clear view on what's going on in your life, just take my advise for entring this aspect of your life academically and not just as an amature ... there are a lot of reasons for what I say this as it's not a good room to pay to it.Being a professional in any aspects gives a power based on that nobody can harm you due to the weakpoints we and our culture have in this artistic world. I hope you get what Iam trying to say and while I don't know too much about your life hun. Pls. take care and do not hesitate if I can help more

سحر یکشنبه 8 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:54 ق.ظ http://mosaferekhoda.persianblog.com

سلام
موفق باشی

آتنا یکشنبه 8 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:15 ب.ظ http://7ati.persianblog.com

سلام
فقط خواستم بگم.... زندگی هیچ چیزی جز تکرار آزه ی خاطره با لبهای بسته نیست ....
ممنون که لطف می کنی . به منم سر می زنی
...به قول مرحوم حسیت پناهی: جای مانده است چیزی در جایی،‌که ساید هیچ وقت هیچ چیز جای آن را پر نکند

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد