its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its so sad

Now that I'm writing this my eyes are full of tears and my heart is full of pain and I can't believe what happened. In this world, you can never be sure of one moment and suddenly a disaster comes and alters every plan you've made and throws away every dream you've had. I can't believe that he is gone; I can't believe it when I still hear his voice in my ears when he was joking and making us laugh. he used to bring laughter and joy to every party he was in and suddenly he is gone and you can only miss him and nothing more...he was my cousin-in-law's husband and my husband's closest and best friend. We attended each other's weddings and we used to have our own small parties and suddenly an accident happened and changed every thing for good. He left all his friends, his wife and his 5-months old son Morteza. Yes, it just happened yesterday, around 10in the morning, his car crashed into another car which was turning to the line he was driving in. he is gone...his wife is shocked, she does not cry at all, when I saw her today she was sitting in a corner and seemed to be thinking. I think it's just too much for her to believe. Maybe she was wishing he hadn't been driving fast or the other car hadn't turned to the line. My God, what a world we are living in, we congratulated her for her sister's wedding on Thursday, who knew we were gonna say condolences for her husband's death. This world is worth nothing when one day you dance and celebrate your happiness and the other day you weep for your sorrow. What burns me more is that his son, like me, is gonna crave for his dad's hands to hold and he is gonna say if only....I'd better go, I'm not feeling alright

Narcis

 Jan22

 

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
master سه‌شنبه 3 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:29 ق.ظ

hi there! that wasn't good news at all.anyway accept my condolences on the loss of your beloved one.c'est la vie!what do you expect? there's lots of ups and downs in it.this could've happened to anyone.that could be me ,your neighbor,your classmate or even you.as it happened to your dear dad.death is lurking around a corner and like a drunken grabs anybody randomly.please book me on your list of sympathizers.be patient and tolerable.this too would pass.I hope you'll see happier days.anyone who enters or leaves your life is your teacher because they show what your limits are. MASTER

هدایی چهارشنبه 4 بهمن‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:42 ق.ظ http://dokhtarebarfi.blogsky.com

آخییییی نازی :( چی شده گلم؟
...
خدا صبر بده.:.:.
...
امیدوارم زود شاد بشی ... آمین

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد