its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

still in mess

I frittered away the whole day listening to music and watching TV yesterday. Didn’t feel like cleaning the house, its still in mess. Oh its hubby’s cousin’s wedding party tonight and tomorrow. I don’t know what to wear…gotta clean up today or I will not be able even to find my lipstick in this mess… no lipstick no wedding! Oh I’m trying to put some pics in here but its not working. Sometimes I feel like my web log is sooo boring comparing to others since they’ve got music and lots of pictures. Oh I would put “Because You Loved Me” song if I knew how to do it. I would put lots of lovely pictures if just knew how to do it

Narcis

Jan 18th

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد