its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

im back

 

Well well well…Narcis is back. She is done with her exams FINALLY. Here is what happened in the past 4 days

 

Saturdayè I worked on my project till 10 am, then slept for 6 hours, again I started working on it when I was up. I didn’t have time to crack the book at all, besides my mind was so tired that I just couldn’t look at any book. Therefore, I went to bed early at night so I could wake up early in the morning to study the book

 

Sundayè  I woke up at 5 o’clock. I had a hard time working on my project the day before, but it was the time to study a bit for my exam. I knew this professor wouldn’t go through details in the book; he mostly gives general questions or wants our own idea about a special theory or some thing. Therefore, I only had a look on all the materials just to remember what they were about. Some thing funny happened at university. Well, the exam was at 8 o’clock and this professor is just so punctual and strict about time. It was the exam time, everyone sat on their chairs and waiting for him to bring the papers, …5 mins passed, other teachers gave the papers to their students and “our teacher is just gonna come now, he is just5 mins late” we said to ourselves…10 mins passed and we waited…15 mins passed and we all got worried “I hope he never comes today” some said to themselves. 20 mins passed and it was like he wasn’t gonna come at all. All the students of other majors were busy answering the questions but me and my classmates were looking at each other and wondering what happened to our teacher. Then suddenly all the students of English literature were asked to leave their chairs………..lol don’t worry he didn’t have any accident, he didn’t oversleep either…he forgot it? Nope, not at all…lol well, I don’t know how come on earth but he just thought the exam was at3 o’clock in the afternoon…hahaha…we were quite excited about it but it didn’t last long for we were soon informed that the exam would be given at 10. Any way he finally came, I can say he was so embarrassed, and was saying “so sorry about that, so sorry about that” in every second; (“you are not forgiven mister. Do you remember who used to say this ‘pls be on time, being punctual just means that you respect your class and yourself’” some said in their heart with ecstasy). By the way the exam was not bad

 

Mondayè I can tell you how I spent this day, there is just a lot to tell you about this Monday. Suffice it to say that I read 300 pages of the novel in 24 hours!!!! I can’t tell you when I slept and what I ate, I was just reading and reading and I finished it.

 

Tuesdayè  the exam was good. But my eyes were burning whole day and I had a terrible headache.

There was a get-together in my aunts house (from mom`s side). I was so wrecked but I missed my aunts and my cousins. It was good seeing them, almost made me forget what I got through in the past 3 weeks. But it’s all over

 

Wednesdayè today I’ll be just cleaning the house. Its so drowned in mess

Narcis

Jan 17th

 

 

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
سینا چهارشنبه 27 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:22 ب.ظ

hello
i am too bussy to say hello!
i will read all of your posts later and then i will give a long comment.

take it easy sina. i know that u have ur exams....wow im waiting for that long comment

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد