its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

lucky to have u

7:25 pm JAN, 12

Oh I’m going nuts. This is beyond what I can handle. Things with studies are not going well at all. Haven’t done the term-project for teaching methodology and haven’t studied it’s either. Ooh just the thought of300 unread pages of the novel make me crazy. Its7:25 pm and I have to finish the research tonight so I can at least study for the exam tomorrow. But it’s funny that I haven’t found a good topic yet. I choose some topics then I find out it’s a not a good one, so I just jump to another one. First I thought “learner styles” is ok to work on. But then I changed my mind since it was a quite recent issue in teaching methodology and there weren’t enough sources for that. So I picked “creativity in teaching”, I found a book, I copied some pages of it, did some searches in google but it didn’t seem to be a good topic to work on. Well actually the problem was that I didn’t like it much. I’ve found some articles about “psychology for language teachers”, I read all of them but they really have nothing to say. God pleaaaaaaaaaase help me out, its just too much for me, please don’t punish me for my laziness these days, please not tonight,  please not now, I need your help so I can work it out. Please I’m begging you. Help me fine some thing good. I have no time to write a full article about the subject. I just wish to find some thing which I can mostly copy-past it. There is no other way. Ok let me see if I can find anything worth copy-pasting about “psycholinguistic”. There must be something about it.

 

ONE HOUR LATER

Thank god I guess I found some good articles. i have an idea…the title can be still “psychology for language teachers” and I  use “psycholinguistic” as one of the sub titles. Then I guess I have to search a bit more. Ok, I’ll be back I don’t know how long it’s gonna take me but I have to make a good paper out of them

 

 THREE HOURS LATER

Ok, I guess I have enough materials to make a good copy-paste research paper… well I’m very good at it, hehehe. Oh you might have thought I’ve been searching google ever corner in these 3 hours. Well, nope, it just took an half an hour, I’ve been watching a movie on TV…that was my favorite, couldn’t miss it

 

8AM, JAN, 13

Its 8 in morning and I have been up all night. I’m dead tired. My eyes are burning for I have stared at my computer for hours reading and copy-pasting or typing. I think I’ve done a good job. Well it’s not finished yet. I guess it takes another one hour to get it done. Well, I don’t wanna brag but you know I’m a goddess in copy-pasting…lol. If you’ve got any problem in copy-pasting, I’m there to answer you, hehehe. Ok id better go back to my paper. After that ill sleep whole day and will wake up in the evening and then I guess I will study for the exam. Oh oh before I forget I owe a big thanks to someone: My Lord, THANK YOU for every thing. You are MY Lord right? You are mine. You are the one who is always there for me and the one who I can always trust. Love you more than anything forever

happy narcis

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
یه زن شنبه 23 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:02 ق.ظ http://me-justawoman.blogsky.com

ِdear Narcis ,
reading your weblog,just took me back to my university time and all the courses you are just talking about and dealing with. I have studied English Literature (I guess the same for u) wish you all the best and hope soon all the troubles of the life be solved in a way you can enjoy living with your dear hubby.
pls. enjoy this period of your life which is very precious to me and I can say to all who passed it some day. :-)

thankyou my dear friend. hope to see your comments more and more in my weblog

kevin سه‌شنبه 26 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 03:36 ق.ظ

hi narcis i see youve made some progress on your project that is good i just hope you get a decent grade on it and im praying for that
i noticed that this post is different then the rest
it might be the stress of trying to get it done on time i dont know
but im sure youll do ok
your friend kevin

yep kevin, i could do it just on time

.•* (¤`°•.★دختر برفی★.•°`¤)*•. سه‌شنبه 24 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 09:34 ق.ظ http://dokhtarebarfi.blogsky.com

ur only 21?!!! u kiddin' me?!
wow thats young gurL ! :P

take care :x

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد