its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

lots of things to say

Its 4:7 am and he is sitting on the porch, putting on his boots to go. I can hear him singing an old song. Now I can hear his footsteps from the yard….soon enough he will be gone. Oh I can predict how he is gonna spend his day. He would serve in the army in a garrison170 km far from here, from 7 am up to 1 pm. Then he would return…it takes him 3 hours to reach our city. And he’d go straight to his own workshop for he has to make the orders ready for the end of the month. Then around 8 o’clock, he would come home tired but would try to look all vibrant and fresh to me. Well, he can’t be up much because he has to wake up at 3:30 am to go

 

Well , these things don’t often seem problems to me. I mostly take them as God’s tests or ups and downs of life which every one has got. I know I can bear up with the situation with His help. But sometimes, like now, I get tired, I get fed up of everything, and then I feel like I wanna shout and say” I don’t want him to go. I can’t bear it when he doesn’t get much sleep at nights. I don’t want to see him working so hard for our life. I hate it when he still has to fritter away another14 months of his life while he can work on his molds and design more of them.” God I do wanna shout all these…but what use? Nothing would change a bit. Every morning at 3.30 I would still open my eyes with the signal of his mobile alarm and see him getting ready. I would still see his sleepy face and wish he hadn’t had to go. I would still hear his footsteps and I would…. I see all these and yet I have to keep my frustrations in my heart and never dare to release them for I want him to think that I’m all happy. I don’t know maybe I am really happy. Maybe it’s just the exams pressure on me. Maybe it’s just a little frustration which will go away soon. Or maybe its just because we don’t have much time for each other, maybe its just because its been so long that I want to go out with him like shopping or to cinema but he just doesn’t have time to scratch his head. I really don’t know. I just know I don’t want him to go  

 

Anyway….oh by the way I have some bad news

 

The Literary criticism examè was taken on Sunday. Although I studied enough, I really****ed up. I know there is a high possibility of failing this course. Well it happens when your teacher has a high tendency to raise questions out of the examples of the book, some thing which you never memorize word by word. Oh I’m cranky enough about that

 

The research paperè it was finally finished and

delivered to the teacher. Anyway, it took hell of our time

The literary schoolsè it was not bad. But I could have done better when I studied it twice… I think I’m getting stupid these days. My brain is not working the way it used to. My memory is failing I guess

 

coming examsè the teaching methodology is on Sunday. There is also a project for that which I haven’t started yet. And the novel is on Tuesday… so embarrassing that I have read 167 pages out of 502. Have I bored you

Really really cranky narcis

Jan 10 

نظرات 6 + ارسال نظر
kevin چهارشنبه 20 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:56 ق.ظ

no you havent bored me and im glad you got the tests out of the way youll be fine im sure
sorry that hubby has to travle so far but maybe that will change some time in the future for the good i hope
well thats about all i have for now your friend kevin peace to all

thank u kevin...uv been always there to read my thoughs and feelings ...i hope ill be fine

هدایی پنج‌شنبه 21 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 04:45 ق.ظ http://dokhtarebarfi.blogsky.com

سلام
خیلی قشنگ و با *دیتل* مینویسین :)
مرسی سر زدین......
قلب من ... با خودش گیره!!
یه جورایی با خودم لجم.
موفق باشی گلم
بای

آتنا پنج‌شنبه 21 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:31 ق.ظ http://7ati.persianblog.com

ممنون از حضورت ...
ممنون از صمیمیت دلنشینت
و ممنون از نگاه زیبات
......

مرد خاکستری پنج‌شنبه 21 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:28 ق.ظ http://www.hkhakestari.persianblog.com/

سلام نارسیس
ممنون از ردپات
شکسته باد کیبوردی که برای خوش آمد کسی بنویسد
این هم ردپای من که منتظرش بودی
bye

i agree...thanx

دختر برفی جمعه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 07:59 ق.ظ http://dokhtarebarfi.blogsky.com

سلام
مرسی سر زدی گلم :)
چه کامنت نازی گذاشتی!! خیلی باش حال کردم.....
مرسی دوست مهربونم
خیلی میخوام فراموش کنم ولی نمیتونم:.:.:.
بای

آتنا جمعه 22 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:31 ب.ظ http://7ati.persianblog.com

تمام کوچه پس کوچه های کودکیم، به جای همهمه ی بچگانه و بازی با عروسک، لا به لای کتاب و لغات سپری شد ... هنوز لذت یه بازی بدون دغدغه به دل بچگی هام مونده،‌اما در عوض، یه دنیا صفحه ی رنگی دارم که پر از لغاتیه که حاصل قلم زدن خودمه ...
نازنینم!
همه ی دستنوشته هام، کار خودمه ... باز هم بابت لطفت ممنون ... خوشحال میشم باز هم سری بزنی
آسمون دلت، همیشه آبی و آفتابی

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد