its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

ooh im busy

My goodness I can’t believe I’m actually writing in weblog…God I missed it. I missed writing and reading my thoughts and feelings. I missed reading the comments and answering them. Any way there are lots of things I wanna say but it’s supposed to be a short quick message since I don’t have much time to be here. The literary criticism exam is tomorrow at 8 o’clock in the morning, and I’m going to my friends’ place…there is a meeting of some knowledgeable newborn critics for further evaluations on some good-for-nothing stuff which they have failed to understand by themselves …hahaha. oh about my sudden 5 day disappearance, I should say I’ve been in the seventh circle of hell which means too busy with my studies, that why I have boycotted internet and almost the computer…. Ok id better go now, its getting late and I have to attend that meeting. But ill be back on Thursday (when the literary criticism and the literary schools exams are taken, and the project is EVENTUALLY given to the teacher) with lots of sayings to be said and with more chances to get online. Wish me luck

Anxious and busy narcis

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
سینا شنبه 16 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:30 ب.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

oh oh how mauch bussy! i have exams too but it is not critical yet!i am waiting for night of exam to be awake until morning!like always!
so come back with best points.

e to ham ke mesle mayee

kevin یکشنبه 17 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:19 ق.ظ

good luck ive been really sick im sorry i havent been on much
hope you understand

thanx kevin... hope get better...and ill see u on when im finished with my exams and you are fine

someone یکشنبه 17 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:36 ب.ظ http://yaveh-gooyan.blogsky.com

سلام .
امیدوارم که توی امتحان هات موفق باشی

thanx

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد