its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

good or bad it is the last night of 2006

I really don’t know what to say, I am very tired tonight so I feel a little bit speechless. The brain is not working

Bad newsè 1.I have frittered away the whole day day, didn’t open a book 2. I haven’t slept well for 2 days and I’m dead tired like a dead snake 3. I have a stomachache 4. I have a good mind to break the dirty dishes in the sink for no good reason

Good newsè1. Happy eid-e-Ghorban( the holy feast of Ghorban) 2. And happy New Year “2007”

3. There are still 6 days left to my final exams 4. Finally I got to know how to put pictures here in my weblog...well special thanks to “marde khakestary”

5. And oh this is on top of all… Mr.Tabari, my favorite English teacher has finally visited my weblog. Oh here is his comment in my mail

hi. I congratulate you on your new gmail. Hope you'll enjoy it. About
your weblog I should say that was so natural and cool. But
remember: DON'T USE FOUR LETTER WORDS; it takes away from its beauty. I
wish you success.

Yup Mr.Tabari, I promise I won’t use bad words from now on. Well I’m a little bit embarrassed about that though. Oh oh he also sent me a picture of a black rose…I loved it. My best favorite teacher, thanx for having taken the trouble of reading my weblog and for all you have taught me till now.  

Look how much I wrote…did I say I felt speechless??! I don’t remember lol

A question for friends: if  your were the Santa claus, what would you put in my stockings

Your replies would really amaze me. I’m sure of it

Narcis

The last night of 2006

 

 

نظرات 9 + ارسال نظر
هستی دوشنبه 11 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:03 ق.ظ http://www.sofrehvanaft.blogsky.com/

درود و سپاس
از مهر شما سپاسگزارم و در شادی شما همراه
هستی
http://www.sofrehvanaft.blogsky.com

تشکر

سینا دوشنبه 11 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:20 ق.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

very good

hey sina, why didnt u answer the question. i really expect u to answer that. pls do so next time. age baba noel budy tu jurabe man chy mizashty.

master سه‌شنبه 12 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:51 ق.ظ

hi wingless angel.I couldn't be flattered anymore;that was too much for me .I' m inflated like a balloon.who wants anymore!two points: 1- as I was in a hurry last night, I made a boo boo;I said 'the execution of your honored dad.I APOLOGISE TO YOU AND CORRECT IT HERE:THE EXECUTION OF THE MURDERER OF YOUR HONORED DAD. 2- if I were santa claus, I would likely give you a picture of your martyred father ,who was matchless.
p.s. I've also put a black rose beforehand in that
pot. remember? I wish you all the best !
master

hi master, oh its ok , dont worry.and i didnt flatter i told u the truth . wow thanx for the christmas gift, that would be the best on earth for me. u know i thought u would give me a dictionary lol

kevin سه‌شنبه 12 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 06:15 ق.ظ

hi narcis how you doing i read antoher one of your blogs
am glad you captured the attention of your english teacher
good luck on your exams
HAPPY NEW YEAR

lol i am glad too. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U TOO

سینا سه‌شنبه 12 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:38 ب.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

i am sorry lat time i was in hurry.

dear Narcis i am not Santa claus!hee
if i was Santa claus i will put a result print of your final exams full with 20 points in your stockings.

lol wish u were santa claus then

سارا سه‌شنبه 12 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:57 ب.ظ http://ssharif.persianblog.com

چادر سرت می کنی و خارجکی می نویسی؟!!

اوا چه ربطی داره سارا جون

[ بدون نام ] پنج‌شنبه 14 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:57 ب.ظ http://llee.blogsky.com

سلام از نظر زیبایتان ممنون

مرد خاکستری جمعه 15 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:51 ب.ظ http://hkhakestari.persianblog.com/

سلام نارسیس
ممنون از ردپات
دلیل خودم برای پرداختن به موضوع حجاب اینه که
بعضیها باحجابند و بعضیها بی حجابند
و گروه زیادی از هردودسته علت کارشون رو نمی دونن
این موضوع من رو وادار کرد که تحقیقات و تفکرات بیشتری در این باره انجام بدم
حیف که دوستان خوبم از این سوژه خسته شدن
من حرفهای زیادی دارم
ولی به شدت معتقد به نظر دوستان خوبم.
بابا باکلاس اگه مشکل فارسیت حل شده فارسی بنویس
My English isn’t very well
فکر کنم توی مازندران انگلیسی می خونی؟
دیدن وبلاگت برام یه حسرت داشت:
ما فارسیها از داشتن فونتهای زیبا محرومیم!!!
موفق باشی

سلام
منتظر ردپاتون بودم
من از موضوتون خوشو اومد... به نظر من شما نباید به خوشامد کسی چیزی بنویسی
اگه فکر می کنید حرفی باید زده بشه بزنید...مطمئن باشید همیشه گوشی برای شنیدن هست
من فارسی نمی نویسم... شرمنده...خودمو بایکوت کردم تا انگلیسیم بهتر شه

سینا شنبه 16 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:45 ق.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

where are you?

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد