its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

read this Saddam`s dear daughter

I’m angry. God I don’t wanna hear all these nonsense on the news. I really don’t want. Is the world really that stupid? Where is people’s brain to get used? Just read this stupid bunch of goddamned mumbo jumbo and you will know what im talking about

“Al-Nueimi said U.S. authorities were maintaining physical custody of Saddam to prevent him from being humiliated before his execution. He said the Americans also want to prevent the mutilation of his corpse, as has happened to other deposed Iraqi leaders.

"The Americans want him to be hanged respectfully," al-Nueimi said. If Saddam is humiliated publicly or his corpse ill-treated "that could cause an uprising and the Americans would be blamed," he said

Did you get it?? This godless tyrant will be hanged respectfully. Now what the hell does respect have any thing to do with goddamned Saddam huh? Did he ever care about people that we should care about his never-had honor? Did he care who and how would be tortured when he was imposing the war on us?  Has this American government ever asked itself how OUR people were murdered when he was fulfilling his ambition in our boundary? Now they tell me he will be sent to hell respectfully and they won’t allow any creatures to touch his stinky corpse? Have they ever asked themselves how our young people’s dead bodies were treated by his cruel soldiers?  And they, by all these, wanna respect this thirsty of blood tyrant because otherwise they would be blamed for that? Oh I blame the American government for respecting him. I blame them for considering the murderer of my father and of many daughters as a human being. And oh read this one too

"His daughter in Amman was crying, she said 'Take me with you,'" al-Nueimi said late Friday

 

And now I, a 21 year old girl from Iran, ask you the dear daughter of Saddam if it has ever crossed your mind how I felt when your goddamned lovely dad was being the cause of my dad’s death when I was only 18 months and when my mom was still expecting my brother?! Oh why the cause?, he was the murderer himself! He was the one who thought he could capture Iran and said to himself “ok, let me give it a try, if not successful nothing important would actually happen, only millions of Iranians people would get killed and nothing more!” Yes, whats-your-name dear daughter of my dad’s murderer, I just want you to know that your crocodile tears and your dad’s artistic picture on yahoo news do nothing but make me puke

Narcis

Dec 30th

 

 

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
سارا شنبه 9 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 09:41 ق.ظ http://www.afsos.blogsky.com


ONE. Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully.

TWO. Marry a man/woman you love to talk to. As you get older, their conversational skills will be as important as any other.

THREE. Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want.

FOUR. When you say, "I love you," mean it.

FIVE. When you say, "I'm sorry," look the person in the eye.

SIX. Be engaged at least six months before you get married.

SEVEN. Believe in love at first sight.

EIGHT. Never laugh at anyone's dream. People who don't have dreams don't have much.

NINE. Love deeply and passionately. You might get hurt but it's the only way to live life completely.

TEN. In disagreements, fight fairly. No name calling.

ELEVEN. Don't judge people by their relatives.

TWELVE. Talk slowly but think quickly.

THIRTEEN. When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, "Why do you want to know?"

FOURTEEN. Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk.

FIFTEEN. Say "God bless you" when you hear someone sneeze.

SIXTEEN. When you lose, don't lose the lesson .

SEVENTEEN. Remember the three R's: Respect for self; Respect for others; and responsibility for all your actions.

EIGHTEEN. Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship.

NINETEEN. When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it.

TWENTY. Smile when picking up the phone. The caller will hear it in your voice.

TWENTY-ONE. Spend some time alone.


dear sara...thanx for this beautiful points u have sent me..well to be honest i belive all but number seven... i dont really believe in love in the first sight...i used to but not any more..now i have more faith in the love that is inspired graudually not all of a sudden..i think the love that jumps into ur heart by a look wil disappear much sooner taht u expect it to. but any way i really loved what u sent.. ill be more happy if u write some words about the things i write

سینا شنبه 9 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:32 ق.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

hello dear narcis
now the conditiones is diffrent...
think cerfouly dead of sadam is not dead of one person...

he deserved death but not a respectful one. im happy about his death though.

سینا یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 01:00 ق.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

sure, i am happy too for dead of Sadam
but i mean dead of Sadam is dead of truth, becuase no one else can discribe the reason of our ware and inducement of it and too many more things.
---
be upbeat.

u may be right. maybe im just too sentimental about things. maybe i just expected more punishment for him for what he did to me and all of us. may be.... i donno .

علی یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:10 ق.ظ http://sahel7.blogsky.com

hi narcis,thank u 4 ur visiting of my weblog,about ur comment I should say that I think there is not any case more important than the fate of iranian people that I am working on it,about ur web I should say that it is a unique weblog that i enjoy it,especially 4 me ,I think that we r studying the same field in universiyu,english language,ok?good luck

hi ali, thank you too for visiting my weblog. well what i meant was we'd better not judge people by their look.when u mock some one`s face the first one u make fun of is God, for he is the creator and that was what i didnt like . well ur weblog can be a very good one and u r a talented person with good imagination and i think u can make the best of it if u use it in the right way. and by the way im glad that u enjoy it and its nice that we r both studing english literature. keep in touch and write ur comments about my writings. bye

kevin یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 02:07 ب.ظ

you hit on some good points and i hope you dont feel that all americans feel that way about saddom
i certainly dont he was a very very cruel person and there for i have no respect for him
this is a time when peace should avail
it doesnt in my mind matter what religion you are we all pray to a higher power
ill be glad when the violents comes to an end
soon i hope things will be much better for all
i have more to read so i hope you like my comment so far
your friend kevin

dear kevin it was the best comment i ever recieved. i hope for a day to come inwhich every one in the is happy and feels peace. peace is our right, no matter who and where we are. thanx for ur comments kevin..i really appriciate it

kevin یکشنبه 10 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 03:07 ب.ظ

hi narcis i think i figured it out hope you get this one
the points i just read can be used wourld wide

wow thank u kevin..u r one of best i have found on net..pls dont think im flatering lol(i know u will say that as usual, i can read minds remember?)..i really mean. i hope u make this clear for others who dont know islam well.. and i want u to tell me about christianity too. thank u so much for all ur comments uv sent so far. keep in touch bye

master دوشنبه 11 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 12:21 ق.ظ

hi.this is me,remember? I've just read your article on the execution of your honored dad.I enjoyed ur writing style and also the content which came from the bottom of your injured heart.I know who your father was and I do know how he feels about his brave and unstoppable daughter.finally after many years, this jerk who slaughtered many, the day everybody expected came and this brainless punk was sent to HELL.I congratulate you and your mom and all the remaining of those heavenly martyred.GOD BLESS YOU!NOW,TIME TO CHEER UP! MASTER

hi mr.tabari. thanx for every th. i cant say any th more

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد