its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

its just me and simply my life

I believe that dreams are stronger than facts

this is my first

 

 

This is narcis(narges in Persian ) and it is the first page of my web log…well I’m so excited for this is what I’ve always wanted to have

Well, this is the last week of this term, my seventh term at Mazandaran University and I haven’t cracked a book for final exams. Who is gonna read 500 pages of the novel Grapes of wrath, forget about almost 200 uncracked pages of literary criticism and oh literary schools and teaching methodology are not yet studied . God I wish I wasn’t that lazybum. I should have studied atleast one of my books during the term so that I wouldn’t be in trouble now. Now it’s me and lots of stuff to read in less than two weeks. IV been always like this .i never learn. I know I’m gonna drop at least one of the courses. Well I cant let that happen or I have to postpone theatre to the next 3 years, Never

 

desperete narcis

24th of dec,sun,10 am

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
kevin یکشنبه 3 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:12 ق.ظ

hi narcis i think what you wrote is ok but i think you were very hard on your self but if you know what you want itll come to you in due time

youll be ok im sure but i think you need to open the books now and then so you know what you need to know lol
well i wish you luck get back to me ok?
kevin

kevin یکشنبه 3 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 10:23 ق.ظ

hi narcis
i like what you wrote although i beleive you are hard on your self and that if you want something itll take some work of coarse you know that so open the books
lol
your friend kevin

Parsa یکشنبه 3 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 11:19 ق.ظ http://pesaretanha.blogsky.com

Hi dear Narcis.
please be happy and dont worry.
dont be desperet and you should know that <<In God We trust>>

with best wishes

thanx parsa..i will keep it in mind
in god we trust

farhad سه‌شنبه 5 دی‌ماه سال 1385 ساعت 08:17 ق.ظ

salam narcis karet khobeh

mercy shoma lotf darin..valy bayad behtar beshe

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد